About Us

DVRA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Steve Costanzo, KC2VDL

Vice President – Rory Shaffer NJ3U

Treasurer – Greg Mauro, K3EA

Secretary – Jack Tatar, K2WLD

Past President – Mark Juza, KC2TGM


Membership – Lance Weight, KC2MTO

Radio Station – Dom Di Clementi, N3DD

Physical Plant – Hy Gold, AB2VG

Repeater Operations – Rory Shaffer, NJ3U

Public Information & Publications – Ed Drannbauer, W3TEC

Training & Examinations – Martin Crabtree, W3PR

Web Service – Anthony Giancarli, KD2NHG

Hamfests & Fundraising – Frank Palecek,  KC2TKD

Programs – Gary Wilson, K2GW

Special Events – Steve Costanzo, KC2VDL


The membership of the Delaware Valley Radio Association is more diverse than ever. We have over 65 members in five states and currently living in two continents. With membership that ranges in age from 13 to 94, it is amazing how this pastime spans the generations. Each year more people are becoming interested in ham radio.

DVRA Bylaws (Click Here)

DVRA Constitution (Click Here)